Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 47
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Alpine INA-W900 unlock?

  1. #31
    SantaMaria is offline Master Sergeant
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    107
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 669 Times in 40 Posts

    Re: Alpine INA-W900 unlock?

    @Perchetti

    Why do you not take igo primo 2.0? Works very well with INA-W910r, Becker50 also. The button "Navi Menu" and "Map" is not working (probably because of the SD card).
    Last edited by SantaMaria; 9th June 2012 at 05:23.
    kempi29 likes this.

  2. #32
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Alpine INA-W900 unlock?

    Hi folks

    I'm new here...

    Searching on net I found this forum, I'm reviving this topic about how to use another type of maps on W900

    Someone have the step by step to unlock this radio or have a software to sell?

    I need to put the Brazilian maps.

    Thanks in advance.

  3. #33
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Alpine INA-W900 unlock?

    Quote Originally Posted by SantaMaria View Post
    @Perchetti

    Why do you not take igo primo 2.0? Works very well with INA-W910r, Becker50 also. The button "Navi Menu" and "Map" is not working (probably because of the SD card).
    Hello, SantaMaria!
    Help to update navigation on W910R, please, explain what to take step by step as what to do and where.
    Whether will be possible to return system to an initial condition as before cracking?

  4. #34
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Alpine INA-W900 unlock?

    Hi! please, help with unlock my Alpine INE-S900R. I extracted archive UNLOCK.rar to root sdmmc but carradio have not any reaction for this sdmmc and everytime show "Input security code". Please help me. Thanks!

  5. #35
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Alpine INA-W900 unlock?

    I used unlock.rar for W910. Now when I press map or navi menu I get black screen and it hangs there. Everything else works fine. Can I do hard reset of the unit?

  6. #36
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Alpine INA-W900 unlock?

    Reading the manual, there is section regarding Recovery media. Does anyone have this media or able to provide? Thx

  7. #37
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Alpine INA-W900 unlock?

    I have a copy of the service center restore sd card for the w910r if that's of use for anyone here
    kempi29 likes this.

  8. #38
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Alpine INA-W900 unlock?

    Hi everyone,

    Sorry for my bad english, i've a INA-W910R and Navi.exe don't work since last update with Synctool "20120814_synctool_rc" and 8 GB sd card, the device says "this update isn't for this device" ?.
    This update comes Naviextras Tools, it says OK for the device. The problem is always when maps update, never with POI or 3D towns.
    Now, since 02/2014, there are a new Synctool with 16 GB sd card, support Naviextras says update with this new software, it just take files from the internal flasdrive.
    I think now all files Navi.exe files are into the 16 GB sd card, because it necessery the device run with her all the time.
    Before, after update, take off sd card 8 GB for running Navi.exe.
    This W910R is original, never "touched".
    Someone has an idea for this problem ?

    Thanks

  9. #39
    korabi's Avatar
    korabi is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    73
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 262 Times in 44 Posts

    Re: Alpine INA-W900 unlock?

    Quote Originally Posted by Jagupop View Post
    Hi! please, help with unlock my Alpine INE-S900R. I extracted archive UNLOCK.rar to root sdmmc but carradio have not any reaction for this sdmmc and everytime show "Input security code". Please help me. Thanks!
    Post here the data zip branding and exe .We will try to cracked by.

  10. #40
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Alpine INA-W900 unlock?

    Hi to all,
    I am a French owner of an Alpine INA-W910R since December 2013.
    I have used the last update tool (Map_Update_Tool_Synctool_070214.zip) in order to perform the free (legal) updates of my maps.
    The update tool is supposed to switch the use of the navigation from the radio to the SD card.
    I have launched the tool and all the files from the Radio were copied on the new SD Card.
    At the end of the copy the radio reboot and...nothing
    If I read the update.log I can see :
    Copy: \SDMMC\autorun\backup\data.zip.APN OK
    Copy: \FlashDrive\Alpine\AlpineNavi.exe.APN FAILED (copy:copy(tmp))
    Copy: \SDMMC\autorun\run\AlpineAUTORUN.inf.APN OK
    Copy: \SDMMC\autorun\Backup\sys.txt.APN OK
    Delete: \SDMMC\autorun\AlpineAUTORUN.inf OK
    Execute: \windows\mainpage.exe OK


    Now I am very disappointed because I do not have any anything when I press on MAP or NAVI Menu.
    I have also tried to restore previous backup, but it fails :
    the update on the sd card does not match the device. Unable to perform update

    Alpine support are very bad and only purpose me to return my radio

    So I need your help !
    Is it possible to restore my buttons, or my radio to its factory settings ?
    Else is it possible to browse content of the radio to see what is wrong with the buttons or the bad file copy ?

    I am sorry for my por English, but if you can help me it will be great

    Thank you

    Dan

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •