GPSUNDERGROUND FORUM IS ON SALE
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 41
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Becker Traffic Pro / DTM - maps V10

  1. #1
    bradsystem is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 60 Times in 5 Posts

    Thumbs up Becker Traffic Pro / DTM - maps V10

    hi members,

    here are latest maps for:
    Becker Traffic Pro 47xx series and DTM

    files stored on uploaded.to
    you can use jDownloader (google fo it)
    or you click link by link.

    Coverage:
    Austria, Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Republic of Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK, Vatican City




    CD 1 Scandinavia - Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden
    uploaded.to BeckerV10_CD1


    CD 2 Central Europe - Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Switzerland and the capitals and Major Road Network of: Poland
    uploaded.to BeckerV10_CD2


    CD 3 South West Europe - Andorra, Belgium, France, Gibraltar, Luxembourg, Monaco, Portugal, Spain
    uploaded.to BeckerV10_CD3


    CD 4 South East Europe - Austria, Czech Republic, Italy, Liechtenstein, San Marino, Switzerland and the capitals and Major Road Network of: Slovakia
    uploaded.to BeckerV10_CD4


    CD 5 UK & Ireland - Great Britain, Ireland
    uploaded.to BeckerV10_CD5


    reflink - use it when you want to buy uploaded.to subscription, it will help me to get points.
    uploaded.to referal link
    Last edited by bradsystem; 18th October 2015 at 18:22. Reason: new links
    lilly08 likes this.

  2. The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to bradsystem For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    pingu is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: freelander 2

    hi all
    last month i bought a freelander hse the radio is a HARMAN KARDON i really would like help pls as i am desperate to start using sat nav but i have no cd/dvd for it to work i know it works as the salesman informed me of it and i have been in contact with land rover and they confirmed it.my freelander is of 2004.
    pls pls does anyone know how i can get the cd/dvd for it pls,obviously free if possible pls im so desperate as i am going to portugal next month so w/europe would be brilliant pls,but i dont know how and what to do also. MANY THANKS TO WHOEVER CAN HELP ME .

  4. #3
    pingu is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    hey there many thanks for the maps well happy keep up the excelente work words are not enough.

    hiya i have just downloaded ur map as above but i would like to know if possible if i have downloaded the right map to work on my freelander navisys.i have original cd but bloke from land rover told me it will only work with a becker map cd so the question is have i the right map?
    Last edited by gazo; 20th September 2010 at 16:35.

  5. #4
    gazo is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5,630
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 2,665 Times in 188 Posts

    Re: Becker Traffic Pro / DTM - maps V10

    The Navisys is a Trafiic Pro Low Speed and if you carefully write the CD's there is no problem in using them other than a very rapid wear of the laser lens.
    However that is the case with all copies used in navigation equipment
    All questions should be directed through the forum
    Private messages will be disregarded

  6. #5
    pingu is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Becker Traffic Pro / DTM - maps V10

    just read your reply many thanks gazo lets hope it works ok.
    just 1 other thing pls after i insert the disc is there any procedure i need to do for it to start working??

    once again many many thanks for help and long live GPSUNDERGROUND.

  7. #6
    pingu is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: freelander 2

    hi all sorry if i am in wrong section.
    i have installed becker maps on my freelander navysys but i only get as far as callibration and it will not do it.
    question is does anyone pls know how callibrate navysys pls on a freelander 2004 hse pls i am desperate as i need to travel very soon in uk only.

    MANY THANKS TO WHO EVER CAN HELP ME AND ONCE AGAIN SORRY IF IN WRONG SECTION.

  8. #7
    gazo is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5,630
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 2,665 Times in 188 Posts

    Re: freelander 2

    Your Navisys is just a Becker Traffic Pro Low speed.
    If you get as far as the calibration it means that you have at least inserted the correct map cd's and updated the system
    That the calibration does not continue may have 2 distinctly different reasons:

    • You have no or insufficient staellite reception and consequently your position cannot be calculated and no comparison can be made with the map when travelling.
    • The speed signal is missing from pin 1 of the ISO A connector (black). Since the system is not aware that you are moving, no comparison can take place
    Both can be checked using the engineering (workshop) mode of the unit:
    Press NAV repeatedly
    Press and hold the multifunction button 3 and then press multifunction button 5


    The items you are interested in are:
    • GPS INFO to check satellite reception
    • SENSORIC to check speed signal
    • MODULE TEST internal component test
    All questions should be directed through the forum
    Private messages will be disregarded

  9. #8
    pingu is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: freelander 2

    well what can i say GAZO thank u very much for ur reply and ur help will try it and will get back to let u know.
    sorry but if i try the above sequence will it cure the problem or will i have to do something else.
    sorry to be such a pain but i am clueless .

  10. #9
    gazo is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5,630
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 2,665 Times in 188 Posts

    Re: freelander 2

    From now on do not post your messages in two different ssections.
    It is confusing
    All questions should be directed through the forum
    Private messages will be disregarded

  11. #10
    pingu is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: freelander 2

    im very very sorry for causing problems will go to correct section from now onwards my apology for this.
    but in regards to the above problem is there any procedure i can do to make it work??

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

LinkBacks (?)


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •