Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 134
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: FSC code generator

  1. #11
    samek.007 is offline Lance Corporal
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 10 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: FSC code generator

    FSC code generator-capture.png

    I install this in 3 PCs bu I have the same errors. Any solution??? Thank you

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to samek.007 For This Useful Post:


  3. #12
    serenity999 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: FSC code generator

    Quote Originally Posted by Cherkassoff View Post
    In general, the FSC codes will soon be free!
    That Will be awesome!!!

  4. #13
    t70xxku is offline Lance Corporal
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: FSC code generator

    Quote Originally Posted by Cherkassoff View Post
    Dude, take a deep breath, then exhale and relax. If I messed up you business, I'm sorry, it's a free market, and sometimes it works like a wolf laws. Who did not, that was late.
    Thus, explains how the program works. Yes, the program needs access to the Internet to connect to the server. I a little redid program. First, it connects to my computer and my computer already has a direct connection to the server. Therefore, the program so cheap. I specifically made ​​so that you would not have paid me for one program and then put it on 100 computers.
    Guys, I'm sorry, who writes me and wants to buy FSC codes within 1-2 weeks, I have to connect Paypal, I did not think it's so long.
    I am interested in getting the FSC code, please PM me.

  5. #14
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: FSC code generator

    i get error when try intall

  6. #15
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: FSC code generator

    hey all,

    Sorry i'm a f***ing noob, for the 318d 2008 with DVD system, don't need to request a code ?
    It's only for CIC system (HDD i think) ?

    It's my first car with integrated GPS. :/

  7. #16
    t70xxku is offline Lance Corporal
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: FSC code generator

    You do not need FSC code, just look for DVD images to burn in a torrent site or here.

  8. #17
    EQUANT is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: FSC code generator

    FSC code is only needed with CIC (hdd) nav systems. You need to change your navigation DVD to the newer versions to update.

  9. #18
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: FSC code generator

    thanks very much guys

  10. #19
    serenity999 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: FSC code generator

    Great Service from sieras5. Got my code 10 mins after the payment. Everything worked well and I updated my maps successfully. I highly recommend!.
    MONEM likes this.

  11. #20
    fsc-tools is offline Lance Corporal
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: FSC code generator


Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •