Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 31

Thread: JEEP Grand Cherokee EEU maps

  1. #21
    miszczu1983 is offline Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    77
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Jeep Commander

    Glad I could help you.
    I was also trying to do something with address search, but I do not know how to decompress files with ar0 extension...

  2. #22
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Jeep Commander

    Quote Originally Posted by miszczu1983 View Post
    Which?
    For this car you need MOPAR DVD.
    You may find it there

    Chrysler Jeep REJ Europe 2009/2010

    if you need eastern europe, you may use Honda map database to create hybrid disc.
    I need only the Eastern Europe region. Can you please tell me the process of creating the hybrid disk

  3. #23
    miszczu1983 is offline Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    77
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Jeep Commander

    If you just read all posts in this thread, and there are not many of them, you would find detailed answer.

  4. #24
    Snake's Avatar
    Snake is offline First Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    GPS Location
    Posts
    157
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 353 Times in 29 Posts

    Re: Jeep Commander

    the poland is on oryginal coverage? or must add to honda 3.23 dvd ?

  5. #25
    gazo is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5,630
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 2,600 Times in 179 Posts

    Re: Jeep Commander

    There is absolutely no coverage for any Eastern European country on the REJ map dvd's
    All questions should be directed through the forum
    Private messages will be disregarded

  6. #26
    die
    die is offline Master Sergeant
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    134
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: Jeep Commander

    Hello,
    A new version of maps for Honda has been released.
    Can I use them for creating another hybrid version for Jeep?
    Honda Navigation 3.52
    Thank you.

  7. #27
    bebe999 is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Bratislava, Slovakia
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Jeep Commander

    I tried to use .bas files from Honda 3.52 EE to compile hybrid disc to my existing MOPAR AF version - just to use it simultaneously with no software upgrade. Burned to Verbatim (not DL, it has only 4 gigs), book type DVD-ROM and it is not working - still loading....but no error message.

  8. #28
    marcinfijol is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    92
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Jeep Commander

    latest version of honda maps which can be used is 3.40.
    3.52 won't work unfortunatelly

  9. #29
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: JEEP Grand Cherokee EEU maps

    hi,
    thank you guys, i did everything as described, created the hybrid disc, burned it, and inserted into my Jeep.
    unfortunately i do not see any eastern europe country on the map. All EU countries are displayed as they shoud, but when I navigate to eastern europe, it's just blank.
    what could i have done wrong? should i disconnect the battery and try it again?
    Thanks.

  10. #30
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Jeep Commander

    Hello
    I need to somehow Establish search maps, know how to open soubor.ar0, using EditPad Pro 7 works perfectly ..... please advise

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •