Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: [Finland][Topo Area 1-6][Vapaa-Ajan Kartta Suomi]

  1. #1
    rollmops's Avatar
    rollmops is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 17 Times in 6 Posts

    [Finland][Topo Area 1-6][Vapaa-Ajan Kartta Suomi]

    Last edited by rollmops; 4th August 2010 at 22:05.

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to rollmops For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    suomipoju is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: [Finland][Topo Area 1-6][Vapaa-Ajan Kartta Suomi]

    What kind of gps do i need to make these maps work?
    I have TTOne so is´t possible to make it work with it?
    I do not have a laptop or pda.

  4. #3
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: [Finland][Topo Area 1-6][Vapaa-Ajan Kartta Suomi]

    You need Garmin handheld GPS, e.g Oregon.

    It's old very old map though.

  5. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: [Finland][Topo Area 1-6][Vapaa-Ajan Kartta Suomi]

    Will work on 60CSx?

    How old these maps are?

  6. #5
    rollmops's Avatar
    rollmops is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 17 Times in 6 Posts

    Re: [Finland][Topo Area 1-6][Vapaa-Ajan Kartta Suomi]

    Quote Originally Posted by 5h4d0w View Post
    Will work on 60CSx?

    How old these maps are?
    just posted topo finland v2

    data from 2008
    Last edited by rollmops; 4th August 2010 at 22:13.

  7. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: [Finland][Topo Area 1-6][Vapaa-Ajan Kartta Suomi]

    Hi!
    Thanks' for the map share, but "Vapaa-ajan-kartta_Alue_1.part2.rar" file gives me an error when i'll try to extract it with IZArc.
    Here's the error - Error creating file: "vapaa-ajan-kartta Alue 1\00000044.img"
    Can you please help me...
    Thank's

  8. #7
    j.creutzer is offline Lance Corporal
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Dalarna, Sweden....
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: [Finland][Topo Area 1-6][Vapaa-Ajan Kartta Suomi]

    It is the latest version?

  9. #8
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: [Finland][Topo Area 1-6][Vapaa-Ajan Kartta Suomi]

    doesent work map 5 , some file is corrupt

  10. #9
    kgb_agent is offline Private
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: [Finland][Topo Area 1-6][Vapaa-Ajan Kartta Suomi]

    Quote Originally Posted by 5h4d0w View Post
    Will work on 60CSx?

    How old these maps are?
    Hills and trees and lakes doesn't change much. So does it really matter how old topo maps are?

  11. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: [Finland][Topo Area 1-6][Vapaa-Ajan Kartta Suomi]

    I have TTOne so is�t possible to make it work with it?


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

LinkBacks (?)

  1. 23rd August 2011, 18:06
  2. 28th July 2011, 12:31
  3. 21st July 2011, 12:08
  4. 20th July 2011, 12:11

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •