Results 1 to 5 of 5
Like Tree7Likes
  • 4 Post By ozboss
  • 1 Post By fluff34567
  • 1 Post By ozboss
  • 1 Post By fluff34567

Thread: Garmin - Topo Portugal Ciclonatur v5

  1. #1
    ozboss's Avatar
    ozboss is offline Lieutenant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    404
    Thanks
    42
    Thanked 883 Times in 213 Posts

    Garmin - Topo Portugal Ciclonatur v5

    Garmin - Topo Portugal Ciclonatur v5
    Requirements: Compatible with Garmin GPS, PC
    Overview: Topography with contour lines equally spaced 10 meters.
    •Full coverage of the network of dirty roads and major hydro network was increased in many parts of the country
    •Update agumas roads, motorways and roads
    •Curves level completely updated throughout the country, and now more accurately represented in the gaps on the ground
    •Representation of the buildings in some cities
    •Indication of peaks and their elevations




    More Info:
    Code:
    http://www.ciclonatur.pt/gps/index.php
    Download Instructions:
    Topo Portugal Ciclonatur v5 or Download Topo Portugal Ciclonatur v5

    MapID: 1970
    password: ozboss18

    inside:
    unlocked image file

    hoster
    netload.in
    share-online.biz

    thx to caty
    linces, NC0sta, ortho and 1 others like this.

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ozboss For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    fluff34567 is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Garmin - Topo Portugal Ciclonatur v5

    hi ozboss,

    when i extract i get 2 img files, i expected the files would extract to 1 single img.

    correct that there are 2 ? i tried to load the largest but file not recognised by the gps.

    any help appreciated
    ortho likes this.

  4. #3
    ozboss's Avatar
    ozboss is offline Lieutenant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    404
    Thanks
    42
    Thanked 883 Times in 213 Posts

    Re: Garmin - Topo Portugal Ciclonatur v5

    i shared it on two hoster
    every hoster has two rar files - inside one folder named Topo Portugal Ciclonatur V 5 and there inside img file
    the two rar files are split archiv - right click on first and unpacked with winrar so you get the folder and img file
    if you have download from both hoster so you get two files
    ortho likes this.

  5. #4
    fluff34567 is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Garmin - Topo Portugal Ciclonatur v5

    Quote Originally Posted by ozboss View Post
    i shared it on two hoster
    every hoster has two rar files - inside one folder named Topo Portugal Ciclonatur V 5 and there inside img file
    the two rar files are split archiv - right click on first and unpacked with winrar so you get the folder and img file
    if you have download from both hoster so you get two files


    thanks

    re downloaded and now have a single file. thanks
    ortho likes this.

  6. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Garmin - Topo Portugal Ciclonatur v5

    I tried on my edge 800 and the gps wont start past the loading maps screen.

    renamed the file tried everything :S

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •