GPSUNDERGROUND FORUM IS ON SALE
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Anyone can make an unlocked Australian Topo V3?

  1. #1
    Microharder is offline Lance Corporal
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Anyone can make an unlocked Australian Topo V3?

    I couldn't use Australian and New Zealand Topo V3 downloaded from our forum. I tried many ways to unlock it but........
    Anyone can unlock and upload the Australian part? Thanks
    I have OzTopo v2.1 but it doesn't have auto routing.

  2. #2
    Sirr's Avatar
    Sirr is offline Lance Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Anyone can make an unlocked Australian Topo V3?

    Quote Originally Posted by Microharder View Post
    I have OzTopo v2.1 but it doesn't have auto routing.
    Topo maps haven´t auto routing

  3. #3
    Microharder is offline Lance Corporal
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Anyone can make an unlocked Australian Topo V3?

    new feature for v3
    • Routable road content provided by NAVTEQ and HEMA; includes everything from urban

  4. #4
    haruel's Avatar
    haruel is offline Sergeant First Class
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    101
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 572 Times in 12 Posts

    Re: Anyone can make an unlocked Australian Topo V3?

    Quote Originally Posted by Microharder View Post
    new feature for v3
    • Routable road content provided by NAVTEQ and HEMA; includes everything from urban
    go to this helpfull post here:
    Click here

    PEACE!
    Dont forget to hit "thank" on the #1 post on usefull topics

  5. #5
    HKRen is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Anyone can make an unlocked Australian Topo V3?

    Quote Originally Posted by Microharder View Post
    I couldn't use Australian and New Zealand Topo V3 downloaded from our forum. I tried many ways to unlock it but........
    Anyone can unlock and upload the Australian part? Thanks
    I have OzTopo v2.1 but it doesn't have auto routing.
    Can you unlock the Australian Topo map by following haruel's advice above? I would like to know what you have done to unlock the Australian Topo map, because I have a UK Topo map to unlock too!

  6. #6
    haruel's Avatar
    haruel is offline Sergeant First Class
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    101
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 572 Times in 12 Posts

    Re: Anyone can make an unlocked Australian Topo V3?

    now its easy to unlock with this info. :

    Family id: 2262 Pid: 1

    PEACE!
    Dont forget to hit "thank" on the #1 post on usefull topics

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •