GPSUNDERGROUND FORUM IS ON SALE
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 54
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: nüvi 1350/1350T

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    nüvi 1350/1350T

    Is this possible? does anyone have the files & instructions?

    thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: 3d buildings on nuvi 1350??

    Sorry but not possible
    3-D building view (displays buildings in 3-D): no
    source:
    Code:
    https://buy.garmin.com/shop/shop.do?pID=30937&ra=true#specsTab

  3. #3
    decodari_gsm is offline Paid Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Garmin 1350T

    Hello,

    How to make a full backup to my Garmin 1350T.
    Windows see all directors but without maps.

    Thanks

  4. #4
    DataAndroid is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Garmin 1350T

    If it is the same as in my 1490T, you have to enable "see hidden files and folders" AND "see system and protected files" in windows explorer.
    after that you'll see a .system folder on your garmin and it's in there.

  5. #5
    decodari_gsm is offline Paid Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Garmin 1350T

    Thankyou
    Now backup is full

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    nüvi 1350/1350T

    Is it possible to convert Garmin Nuvi 1350T into 1490T model with softwer changing?
    How can this be done? Is it possible to create a greater change, for example to model 3790T?

  7. #7
    WknThDg's Avatar
    WknThDg is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    40
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 17 Times in 2 Posts

    re: nüvi 1350/1350T

    No.
    It can't.
    No.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    re: nüvi 1350/1350T

    How come no one has bothered to do that? If there is a software update there is a way.
    Maybe

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    4gb micro SD or 4gb micro SDHC?

    I want to download europe 2011.1 and will be needing 4gb aprox (nuvi 1350t). Do I have compatibility isues if I get 4gb micro SDHC vs 4gb micro SD? Will both work?
    thanks

  10. #10
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: 4gb micro SD or 4gb micro SDHC?

    I have only seen 4Gb cards in SDHC...

    4 Gb micro SDHC works on nuvi 265
    4 Gb SDHC works on nuvi 200

    but maybe someone in here have on 1350t and have tried or you have to take a chance and try and see if it works

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •