Results 1 to 7 of 7
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By buga37

Thread: dēzl 560LT

  1. #1
    buga37 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    dēzl 560LT

    Trackers gps dēzl 560
    antgin likes this.

  2. #2
    buga37 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    dēzl 560LT

    just got dēzl 560LT and i always get error message database corrupted, restored from backup...
    anyone else has this problem?

  3. #3
    buga37 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Garmin NTTS Breakdown Directory

    can some one crack this file? this POI file from Garmin Nuvi 465 or Garmin Dezl 560
    NTTS.gpi













    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=CORJATWQ NTTS v6.0 LOCKED
    If some one want to try unlock it
    Last edited by buga37; 2nd June 2011 at 04:25.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    GARMIN DEZL 560LT add voice commands

    I can install voice commands in a Garmin DEZL 560?
    Can someone post the list of files in a Garmin with voice commands (eg. Nuvi 2595, 3790)
    Thanks

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: GARMIN DEZL 560LT add voice commands

    please help me,my DEZL 560 freeze on startup GARMIN logo...I need a full backup of SD card...please help me

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: GARMIN DEZL 560LT add voice commands

    how do you find the hours of service function can't find it

  7. #7
    Camps and Vans is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Wallaroo SA, Australia
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: GARMIN DEZL 560LT

    Hi, Are you able to add additional maps to this model Dezl 560, mainly to the sd card and if so does it have to be gmapsupp.img or can it be any img file name.

    Thanks
    Greg

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •