GPSUNDERGROUND FORUM IS ON SALE
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: primo data.zip files

  1. #1
    miomoshe is offline Sergeant First Class
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    100
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 49 Times in 12 Posts

    primo data.zip files

    Frie wrote:
    This
    Code:
    http://anonym.to/?http://derefer.me/?http://rapidshare.com/files/394196944/DATA.zip
    from macoesch has the old Amigo graphics for a roundabout.
    Speed alignment and junction view are OK. It is 320x240 resolution.


    gienek121 wrote:
    Code:
    http://anonym.to/?http://hotfile.com/dl/45942593/2f9bddd/Testowa.DATA.rar.html
    It is 480x272 resolution.
    sys.txt entry:

    [phone]
    win_name="EMPTY"
    class_name="PVBLUETOOTH"
    exe_path="\windows\Bluetooth.exe"
    switch_name="-h"
    show_phone_popups=1

    elmo80 wrote:
    data.zip for resolution 320x240 and 480x272

    Code:
    http://derefer.me/?http://chomikuj.pl/verbatim/Nawigacja/iGO+Primo/data.zip

  2. #2
    dxdy is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    67
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts

    Re: primo data.zip files

    for WVGA

    Code:
    http://rapidshare.com/files/392254926/DATA.zip
    [interface]
    resolution_dir="400_240"

    [rawdisplay]
    screen_x=800
    screen_y=480
    class="landscape"


    for WQVGA
    [interface]
    resolution_dir="400_240"

    [rawdisplay]
    class="landscape"

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: primo data.zip files

    Thank you for share, but my device freezes on start screen. I have a WVGA device. Any idea?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: primo data.zip files

    Well, I just find a solution. I have a HTC Leo (HD2). In order to make it work, I deleted the content of "save" folder,replaced "data.zip" with yours and added a new skin: GJ6.16p_da.Everything is fine now.

  5. #5
    miomoshe is offline Sergeant First Class
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    100
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 49 Times in 12 Posts

    Re: primo data.zip files

    Quote Originally Posted by lewrydiboys View Post
    Well, I just find a solution. I have a HTC Leo (HD2). In order to make it work, I deleted the content of "save" folder,replaced "data.zip" with yours and added a new skin: GJ6.16p_da.Everything is fine now.
    first of all it is not my files i just post it here
    second, how does gj6.16p_da - that is for igo8.3 and not for primo works?

  6. #6
    miomoshe is offline Sergeant First Class
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    100
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 49 Times in 12 Posts

    Re: primo data.zip files

    lionedas wrote:
    Does anyone have the latest kitzie 400x240 data with jucaruda's Juntion view files sliped in it,
    I cant get winzip to add/ import 400_240 lane without destroying the final zip file.

    Thanks


    Here you go:

  7. #7
    mosheys is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    73
    Thanks
    50
    Thanked 52 Times in 3 Posts

    Re: primo data.zip files

    the link is not working

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: primo data.zip files

    Any one has the data.zip with 800_480?

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: primo data.zip files

    Hi

    data.zip for 800x480 Please

    Thanks

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Ilan1 For This Useful Post:


LinkBacks (?)


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •