Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: iGO PRIMO 2.0 i3 480 x 272 resolution

  1. #1
    maa1506 is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 22 Times in 13 Posts

    iGO PRIMO 2.0 i3 480 x 272 resolution

    Does anyone know if the new I3 version of primo will run on a device with a resolution of 480*272 (Navman) Currently running Primo 2 on it which runs fine, however I3 will not start up. I may be wrong but I am guessing it's something to do with the resolution as I have I3 running on 7" satnav which runs fine.
    Any suggestions appreciated?

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to maa1506 For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    spriggan's Avatar
    spriggan is offline Major
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    754
    Thanks
    39
    Thanked 216 Times in 193 Posts

    Re: iGO PRIMO 2.0 i3 480 x 272 resolution

    look at your PM I send you new data zip with resolution 480 x 272

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to spriggan For This Useful Post:


  5. #3
    maa1506 is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 22 Times in 13 Posts

    Re: iGO PRIMO 2.0 i3 480 x 272 resolution

    Thanks, much appreciated, got the file, will give it go within the next few days & report back

  6. #4
    maa1506 is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 22 Times in 13 Posts

    Re: iGO PRIMO 2.0 i3 480 x 272 resolution

    Worked perfectly now have I3 working ok on my Navman

  7. #5
    spriggan's Avatar
    spriggan is offline Major
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    754
    Thanks
    39
    Thanked 216 Times in 193 Posts

    Re: iGO PRIMO 2.0 i3 480 x 272 resolution

    cool glad it works

  8. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: iGO PRIMO 2.0 i3 480 x 272 resolution

    Hi, I have Asus A639, when I start IGo i3 program non start, and write "uSER INTERFACE RESOLUTION (240X320) NON SUppORTED OR COMPATIBLE SKIN CAN NOT FIND..."
    Can you help me?

  9. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: iGO PRIMO 2.0 i3 480 x 272 resolution

    I was wondering could I get the same file for the 480X272 resolution because i have the same problem got the iGO PRIMO 2.0 i3 but cannot run it.

  10. #8
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: iGO PRIMO 2.0 i3 480 x 272 resolution

    I made a mistake in my previous post the device runs on 320 x 240 reslutino

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •