Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 29
Like Tree15Likes

Thread: Primo 9.6.13.267029 - Navitech

  1. #11
    realbob's Avatar
    realbob is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: Primo 9.6.13.267029 - Navitech

    Quote Originally Posted by ransel View Post
    I'm using Windows Mobile 6.5, & can't find ASR menu (can't see mic icon). How to use this feature?
    The voice you choose have the mic function?
    XTRONS TD717G, iGO Primo 1.1 v168090, Navteq 2009Q4, EAT Skin Silver&Gold 5.5 (800x480), Juliette V2.9
    LG Optimus One P500, iGO MyWay 8.4.2.139242, Navteq 2009Q4, Juliette V2.9

  2. #12
    realbob's Avatar
    realbob is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: Primo 9.6.13.267029 - Navitech

    Quote Originally Posted by NANOU_77 View Post
    Hi,
    The password supplied seem to be incorrect
    please can you send it it.

    thank's
    Pass: BT-13-96_NG-P1-RM-7G-ZQ

    Works perfectly. Copy and paste without any extra space.
    vertex likes this.
    XTRONS TD717G, iGO Primo 1.1 v168090, Navteq 2009Q4, EAT Skin Silver&Gold 5.5 (800x480), Juliette V2.9
    LG Optimus One P500, iGO MyWay 8.4.2.139242, Navteq 2009Q4, Juliette V2.9

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to realbob For This Useful Post:


  4. #13
    Parker75 is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Wales, UK
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 9 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: Primo 9.6.13.267029 - Navitech

    Hi, the download worked fine and loading onto my in car Wince was not a problem, but there are two issues.

    1. No voice activation that I can see and no menu option?

    2. Once the unit is turned off then the software will only load about 70% and goes no further?

    Is the software complete, it does appear others are having the same issues!

    Thanks

  5. #14
    ransel is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts

    Re: Primo 9.6.13.267029 - Navitech

    Quote Originally Posted by realbob View Post
    The voice you choose have the mic function?
    I can't see mic icon in any voices. could you share voice whith mic function?

  6. #15
    realbob's Avatar
    realbob is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: Primo 9.6.13.267029 - Navitech

    Quote Originally Posted by ransel View Post
    I can't see mic icon in any voices. could you share voice whith mic function?
    Not sure if it works, not installed this version yet, but take time to check screenshots in 1st post and you will see voice selection with a little mic, maybe thats what missing with the release?
    XTRONS TD717G, iGO Primo 1.1 v168090, Navteq 2009Q4, EAT Skin Silver&Gold 5.5 (800x480), Juliette V2.9
    LG Optimus One P500, iGO MyWay 8.4.2.139242, Navteq 2009Q4, Juliette V2.9

  7. #16
    ransel is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts

    Re: Primo 9.6.13.267029 - Navitech

    I've downloaded all files, but still can't find voice with little mic symbol on primo app.

  8. #17
    HiroboFreak is offline Lance Corporal
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Primo 9.6.13.267029 - Navitech

    Thanks for the upload milkyhouse55

    How do I use this? I already have a version of Primo loaded which works well, so do I simply extract & use the newly downloaded exe file or do I need to replace other files also?
    Sorry to be a n00b.

  9. #18
    x51v is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Primo 9.6.13.267029 - Navitech

    Same thing here, I also can't find voice with little mic symbol on primo app after carefully look at all the setup manual. Please help.

  10. #19
    gps-fanboy is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: Primo 9.6.13.267029 - Navitech

    Will this version Work on a wince6.0 2DIN headunit or should I use a newer?

  11. #20
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Primo 9.6.13.267029 - Navitech

    it has a bug.
    if u shutdown automatically after destination, the gps not response..
    gps = s500ms chinese

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •