Page 6 of 14 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 131
Like Tree25Likes

Thread: NTG4 Comand APS V10 A204 827 92 59

  1. #51
    megalos1974 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: NTG4 Comand APS V10 A204 827 92 59

    Can somebody upload it again?

    Because the links are dead

    THANKS

  2. #52
    Kor@l's Avatar
    Kor@l is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1,995
    Thanks
    357
    Thanked 5,913 Times in 440 Posts

    Re: NTG4 Comand APS V10 A204 827 92 59

    I don't think will be uploaded again, cose all Mercedes material have been deleted in few days, and reup is useless, if need something than PM me or use usenet, or other sources.
    megalos1974 likes this.

  3. #53
    ferypetcov is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: NTG4 Comand APS V10 A204 827 92 59

    Hello. Can somebody help me, I have a probleme with a C-class Comand DVD. I start the update with this 3 dvd's , all works ok but when I had to insert DVD 2 (disc update from 95% until finish...)It gave me an error at 96%. I've made this dvd's with imageburn booktype set to DVD-ROM (Samsung burner) , MEDIA VERBATIM + R , with the first DVD split in 2 dvd's everything works until 95%... I made DVD 2 twice and the error is the same. What should I do? Is something wrong with 3rd dvd? Should I dowload it again? Somebody can give me please an advice. Which is the Size of DVD 2? Should be 684 mb? The properties say's it have 174 mb but after I burn it it say's 684 mb. Help me please, now the Unit is stock and ask me to finish the update. Many thanks in advance.

  4. #54
    megalos1974 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: NTG4 Comand APS V10 A204 827 92 59

    I want to say a big thanks to Kor@l

    I download the 3 dvds version burn with alkohol at 2,4 speed on verbantin dvd-r and works fine!!! Only at 99% stops take out the dvd clean with my pulover put again in and updated full 100%

    Works super!!!

    THANK YOU Kor@l
    Kor@l likes this.

  5. #55
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: NTG4 Comand APS V10 A204 827 92 59

    hello,
    First, sorry I'm french so my english sucks (thank you google)
    i am putting a gps v10 days.
    the problem CEST when I ask gps special destination (service station, golf, supermarket) it finds nothing.
    and you?

  6. #56
    tolt is offline Sergeant First Class
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    101
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 114 Times in 9 Posts

    Re: NTG4 Comand APS V10 A204 827 92 59

    ftp://gps:gps@188.129.4.178/

    Folder: /NTG4_v.10_2012_3DVD

    Don't share to other forums please or we will it close it.

    Only 2 connections ( 2 file downloads in same time ) per IP, please dont abuse it!

    Thanks.
    javierdos, marioi and dolmas like this.

  7. The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to tolt For This Useful Post:


  8. #57
    whiskydanniell's Avatar
    whiskydanniell is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    79
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts

    Re: NTG4 Comand APS V10 A204 827 92 59

    tolt very nice job with your FTP !!! TNX A LOT !!!

  9. #58
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: NTG4 Comand APS V10 A204 827 92 59

    yes (happy) ,
    i have the 2 disc , and burn the fist disc on a verbatim dvd-r dl and the second one on a verbatim dvd-r with imgburn.
    but de dvd-r dl get i the information that imgburn not could set the layer break ? (is this normal ? )
    but i have him burn without errors.
    should only test him

  10. #59
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: NTG4 Comand APS V10 A204 827 92 59

    Same problem: "could not set the layer break"! I still write and I put the DVD in order. He asked me if I wanted to upgrade from V7.0 to v10.0, I gave ok and stayed a few seconds and then gave me the message that it can not update the maps and I left the message on the screen.
    I poked again and made new V7.0 update. In conclusion I think that message is not ok!
    From what I read you can not "set the layer break" to a DVD-R DL !

  11. #60
    Kor@l's Avatar
    Kor@l is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1,995
    Thanks
    357
    Thanked 5,913 Times in 440 Posts

    Re: NTG4 Comand APS V10 A204 827 92 59

    Use the 3DVD Set i have uploaded at the tolt ftp at post #56 and will have no problem with layerbreak, use normal DVD 4.7GB, i have updated cars with DVD RW too.

Page 6 of 14 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •