Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Another Mio M300 Unlock

Bleep55 is offline Staff Sergeant
    Thanks

Another Mio M300 Unlock

Here is an unlock that I have tested on the M300 / M301 / R303. I have been making unlocks and modifying them for several years after being inspired by Kombitz, Xtyler and Dmenace. Uploading files, providing the link and a screenshot is a learning experience for me and this is my first attempt. My favorite is a Mio / Igo combination. I hope this is a success and you will be able to try out this unlock. Please feel free to ask questions and critique my work.

I made this simple to install and simple to use and since there is only 2GB of room it's not too complicated. Basically you remove all the files and replace with the unlock files and add your Igo8 program. No renaming anything and the folders are where they need to be. Instructions are included in the zip.

It is set up for Igo8 with a small Geo Cache program called Beeline. I have provided a battery charge indicator and a Time/Date/Day option.

Bleep55

http://www.mediafire.com/?7etevy6es3usu35
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by Bleep55; 23rd September 2012 at 17:28.

2. The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Bleep55 For This Useful Post:

Thanks

Re: Another Mio M300 Unlock

Well over thirty downloads without any posted issues, so I guess this was a success??? I hope the users are satisfied?

Bleep55

Thanks

Thanks for soft. It easy and fantastic! Please tell me how install IGO on it. I download from torrent iGO Android Europe 2012. And what now? Tnx

Thanks

Have you read the "INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS.TXT" that was included in the download? It needs to be placed in the Igo folder. I have never used iGO Android Europe 2012. I am "guessing" this is for an Android based OS and would not work on your unit. Maybe there are other readers that could clarify this? I use Igo8.3.4 dated May 2010. You would have to search the internet for any links for that version.