Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 36
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: How can use other maps in c320

  1. #11
    gyany is online now Lieutenant
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    A, A
    Posts
    365
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 78 Times in 63 Posts

    Re: How can use other maps in c320

    Something is wrong!!!???I can not download backups

  2. #12
    hezyse is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    37
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: How can use other maps in c320

    Hi,
    I just downloaded it, with no problen

  3. #13
    gyany is online now Lieutenant
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    A, A
    Posts
    365
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 78 Times in 63 Posts

    Re: How can use other maps in c320

    hezysehttps://rapidshare.com/files/2529508890/c320.zip -----1) Unzip in the computer 2)Remove all of the device 3)Copy directly to device unlock all files 4)Hardreset ...CIAO and farewell

  4. #14
    hezyse is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    37
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: How can use other maps in c320

    hi gyany,
    I didn't understand section3.
    what to you mean by unlock all files?
    sorry for my silly questions

  5. #15
    gyany is online now Lieutenant
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    A, A
    Posts
    365
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 78 Times in 63 Posts

    Re: How can use other maps in c320

    Copy all files sent directly to flash....(MioAutoRun,MIOMAP,My Audio,PIM--AudioPlayer,igotapi_log,SETTINGS)>>>Directly into the device..

  6. #16
    hezyse is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    37
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: How can use other maps in c320

    I attached a short file showing what happens when I turn on the device.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  7. #17
    gyany is online now Lieutenant
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    A, A
    Posts
    365
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 78 Times in 63 Posts

    Re: How can use other maps in c320

    hezyserestore backup .. Can not download...Put it on RapidShare

  8. #18
    hezyse is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    37
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: How can use other maps in c320

    https://rapidshare.com/files/3787767429/mioBackup.zip;

    here is the link for my backed up mio files

  9. #19
    gyany is online now Lieutenant
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    A, A
    Posts
    365
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 78 Times in 63 Posts

    Re: How can use other maps in c320

    hezyse https://rapidshare.com/files/54474430/mioBackup.zip 1) Unzip in the computer 2)Remove all of the device 3)Copy all files sent directly to flash (MioAutoRun,My Audio,My Pictures,Program Files,Device xml,Setting,musicdb) (Directly into the device..) 4)Hardreset >>>Here is maps for igo8,igo primo http://webcache.googleusercontent.co...aelart.ro/gps/Ciao!!! Here is IGO8 software >>https://rapidshare.com/files/2823887180/iGO8.zip and here IGO Primo>>> and here IGO Primo>>>https://rapidshare.com/files/2986273911/iGOP.zip Here is MioMap2008>https://rapidshare.com/files/4026608269/MioMap.zip
    Last edited by gyany; 5th August 2012 at 06:13.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to gyany For This Useful Post:


  11. #20
    hezyse is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    37
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: How can use other maps in c320

    The device now works but I can't see how to operate iGO
    Last edited by hezyse; 5th August 2012 at 11:24.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •