Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 52
Like Tree11Likes

Thread: Navigon MN8.01 Build 2742 - Flow

  1. #41
    jedi's Avatar
    jedi is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    A Galaxy far far away...................
    Posts
    78
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Navigon MN8.01 Build 2742 - Flow

    Will this work with a chinese Win CE 6 unit?

    I just keep getting failed to load resourses

    When I use fresh check tool the screen just goes black and I have to reset?

  2. #42
    Block is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: Navigon MN8.01 Build 2742 - Flow

    Thanks for upload, and one question. Will this work with win CE 5 and 6 devices like Prestigio, Becker, Blueberry, MIO, Navman, Blaupunkt, Vivax, Xdrive, ...
    I unlock devices and access programs through my menu with shortcuts on .exe files.

  3. #43
    nitagro is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Re: Navigon MN8.01 Build 2742 - Flow

    I am currently using navigon 7 on an unlocked wince 5 device. I am considering to buy a chinese GPS with wince 6 and i love navigon software. But i really need traffic functionality. The chinese GPS doesnt have inbuilt TMC receiver. Is there a way to update traffic info using bluetooth through my phone? Or is there an external TMC receiver that can be connected to the GPS? These were just my hunches. I am open to options for the following goal:

    To use navigon flow on a chinese GPS (with features such as wince 6, bluetooth) in USA and have live traffic functionality at the same time.

    I would greatly appreciate any input if this is possible and how.

  4. #44
    nitinule's Avatar
    nitinule is offline Sergeant First Class
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    126
    Thanks
    56
    Thanked 107 Times in 22 Posts

    Re: Navigon MN8.01 Build 2742 - Flow

    Dear friends I am from India and i have Navigon India working Map on my Android GPS.. Can I use the same Map file on my Wince6 GPS also?.. Is the Map file will be same?..

    Is this version for Wince6 also?

    BEst regards

    Nitin

  5. #45
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navigon MN8.01 Build 2742 - Flow

    Official Navigon 40 to 42 upgrade package.

    I have tried to use the version of Flow in this post and other from Mobilism.org etc to upgrade my Navigon 40 Essential. However, none of them work in a stable manner, TMC is very flaky and the Maps crash often.

    So I made it my mission to track down an official upgrade package, a crash course in German and heavy use of Google translate was required:

    https://kat.ph/navigon-40-upgrade-t7175003.html

    I have uploaded as a torrent file as I cannot stand all the hassle of using upload sites and waiting for eternity to be able to download the full package.

  6. #46
    marantes is offline Private
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navigon MN8.01 Build 2742 - Flow

    hello
    I do not see the off button with which does not save changes
    where is the exit button
    thanks

  7. #47
    marantes is offline Private
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navigon MN8.01 Build 2742 - Flow

    hello
    I do not see the off button with which does not save changes
    where is the exit button
    thanks

  8. #48
    marantes is offline Private
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navigon MN8.01 Build 2742 - Flow

    hello
    this menu I have not please help
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...igonsalir.jpg/
    thanks
    Last edited by marantes; 29th March 2013 at 01:02.

  9. #49
    marantes is offline Private
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navigon MN8.01 Build 2742 - Flow

    hello
    this menu I have not please help
    ImageShack� - Online Photo and Video Hosting
    thanks

  10. #50
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navigon MN8.01 Build 2742 - Flow

    Hi,

    Has anybody worked out how to save the settings? I have to put them all in everytime I switch on, I have worked out how to save my home address by editing the SettingsPathes in Settings but am at a loss how to save the main setup.

    i am not using an official device.

    Many thanks in adavnce

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

LinkBacks (?)

  1. 27th May 2012, 10:12
  2. 8th September 2011, 08:18

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •