GPSUNDERGROUND FORUM IS ON SALE
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Navigon on old PDA´s?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Navigon on old PDA´s?

    Hello!

    Is there any chans that I can use Navigon on my old ACER N35 ??
    Would be very greatfull if someone please could help me.

  2. #2
    chaccamacca is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    67
    Thanked 38 Times in 8 Posts

    Re: Navigon on old PDA´s?

    Hello,

    I have on my Mio A201 PDA Navigon Mobile Navigator 6, version 6.20 build 818 with map Central Europe Q1 2009 MN65.
    It is working fine.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navigon on old PDA´s?

    Thanks, I'am using wm2003?
    will it work with that to?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navigon on old PDA´s?

    It works like a charm.
    Is there any chance that I can have some swedish speak in it?
    Would like to download that from somewhere, please.......

  5. #5
    sophia is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navigon on old PDA´s?

    i don't know ...pass by..

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navigon on old PDA�s?

    Quote Originally Posted by chaccamacca View Post
    Hello,

    I have on my Mio A201 PDA Navigon Mobile Navigator 6, version 6.20 build 818 with map Central Europe Q1 2009 MN65.
    It is working fine.
    I use also this Mio A201.
    Navigator 7.916
    TT:
    Benelux map 870.3391
    W. Europe 2GB 870.3391

    Works perfect.

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •