GPSUNDERGROUND FORUM IS ON SALE
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 47
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: Navigon for Win CE 5.0 Chinese PNA 800 x 400

  1. #1
    pballernyc is offline Lance Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 7 Times in 2 Posts

    Navigon for Win CE 5.0 Chinese PNA 800 x 400

    Hello everyone, I am having difficulty getting navigon to work on my 7" Win CE 5.0 Chines PNA 800 x 400 device (C:\Storage Card). Every time I execute the file through my nav system, it just freezes.

    Can anyone please give me step-by-step directions on how to get Navigon working on my PNA please?

    Thanks in advance
    Stelyann likes this.

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to pballernyc For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Buzzkill is offline Private
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post

    Re: Navigon for Win CE 5.0 Chinese PNA 800 x 400

    I have been trying to get it to work on my 480x272 WIN CE 6 GPS as well with no luck, so far I can get IGO, Garmin and Destinator to work fine, you might wanna try one of those.

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Buzzkill For This Useful Post:


  5. #3
    ropac's Avatar
    ropac is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    64
    Thanks
    30
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: Navigon for Win CE 5.0 Chinese PNA 800 x 400

    Quote Originally Posted by pballernyc View Post
    Hello everyone, I am having difficulty getting navigon to work on my 7" Win CE 5.0 Chines PNA 800 x 400 device (C:\Storage Card). Every time I execute the file through my nav system, it just freezes.

    Can anyone please give me step-by-step directions on how to get Navigon working on my PNA please?

    Thanks in advance
    Before we get into the step by step, a few more details from you will help, i.e. which ver and build are you running?

  6. #4
    script is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Navigon for Win CE 5.0 Chinese PNA 800 x 400

    Which latest ver is compatible with double din win ce 5.0 800x400 ?
    Im downlooading from main site to try,any cracks available?

    I downloaded form main site 30 days trial,runs fine on pocket pc wm 5.00 but wont install on double din using same platform??
    Anyone?
    Last edited by script; 11th November 2010 at 14:58.

  7. #5
    Leinad is offline Sergeant First Class
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Navigon Land
    Posts
    96
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 926 Times in 51 Posts

    Re: Navigon for Win CE 5.0 Chinese PNA 800 x 400

    Navigon 40 Premium 7.6.3 with 800x480 - WinCE 6.0
    Download
    if pass: leinad

    Navigon 7.4.3 Build 201 with 800x480 - WinCE 5.0 & 6.0
    DOWNLOAD
    if pass: leinad
    Last edited by Leinad; 28th January 2011 at 04:31.
    hayman and javito_almeria like this.

  8. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Leinad For This Useful Post:


  9. #6
    estimaster is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: Navigon for Win CE 5.0 Chinese PNA 800 x 400

    Is there a map for Australia for this version Navigon for Win CE 5.0 Chinese PNA 800 x 400
    maci54 likes this.

  10. #7
    estimaster is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: Navigon for Win CE 5.0 Chinese PNA 800 x 400

    How in heck do you get this running?

    I downloaded Navigon 7.4.3 Build 201 with 800x480 - WinCE 5.0

    and when I select Navigon.exe it ask me for the path.

    When I try to select MobileNavigator.exe it seem to want to get into wince. And does nothing.

    I have no problem running Igo, Ndrive, TomTom, but this program is hard to get running.

    Any ideas what I can do My unit is a chinese 7" vin ce 5.0.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to estimaster For This Useful Post:


  12. #8
    jedi's Avatar
    jedi is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    A Galaxy far far away...................
    Posts
    89
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: Navigon for Win CE 5.0 Chinese PNA 800 x 400

    It just freezes on me when I click the navigon.exe file? any ideas why?

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to jedi For This Useful Post:


  14. #9
    arshloch is offline Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navigon for Win CE 5.0 Chinese PNA 800 x 400

    Hye,

    Have the same problem as estimaster, I have added the toolhelp.dll file and it get's a little bit further but when the navigon logo starts to turn around on the screen it shuts down and doesn't happen anything more. My device is a Dynavin MBC.

  15. #10
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Navigon for Win CE 5.0 Chinese PNA 800 x 400

    Quote Originally Posted by estimaster View Post
    Is there a map for Australia for this version Navigon for Win CE 5.0 Chinese PNA 800 x 400
    How in heck do you get this running?

    I downloaded Navigon 7.4.3 Build 201 with 800x480 - WinCE 5.0

    and when I select Navigon.exe it ask me for the path.

    When I try to select MobileNavigator.exe it seem to want to get into wince. And does nothing.

    I have no problem running Igo, Ndrive, TomTom, but this program is hard to get running.

    Any ideas what I can do My unit is a chinese 7" vin ce 5.0.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to obama6493 For This Useful Post:


Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

LinkBacks (?)

  1. 21st December 2011, 17:04
  2. 14th October 2011, 17:41
  3. 13th October 2011, 19:35
  4. 1st October 2011, 19:11
  5. 21st September 2011, 17:25
  6. 11th March 2011, 22:48

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •