GPSUNDERGROUND FORUM IS ON SALE
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Navman F20 updating.

  1. #1
    shimoneous is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Navman F20 updating.

    Hi all,

    I'm looking at updating the maps on a mates Navman F20, just wondering if this is possible (doing it the "cheap" way) as i know you cant use the normal unlock like alot of the other navmans, but is it possible to just add a new map via the SD card slot? and if so, anyone got a link to any newish navman F20 Australian maps??

    Cheers in advance.

  2. #2
    NRT's Avatar
    NRT
    NRT is offline Command Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    206
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 31 Times in 23 Posts

    Re: Navman F20 updating.

    Quote Originally Posted by shimoneous View Post
    Hi all,

    I'm looking at updating the maps on a mates Navman F20, just wondering if this is possible (doing it the "cheap" way) as i know you cant use the normal unlock like alot of the other navmans, but is it possible to just add a new map via the SD card slot? and if so, anyone got a link to any newish navman F20 Australian maps??

    Cheers in advance.
    I think the only option is to buy them through navman.

  3. #3
    pigzmickey is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    35
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navman F20 updating.

    I have a 2008 Navman F20 map for Australia, it came on an SD card so I guess I could clone it!?! Although, not sure how to...

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navman F20 updating.

    have it updated , I know now !




    I have three paragraphs ps3 controller:

    dualshock 3 wireless controller

    playstation 3 dualshock 3 wireless controller

    ps3 controller dualshock 3 wireless

  5. #5
    pigzmickey is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    35
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navman F20 updating.

    Quote Originally Posted by jonahlinn View Post
    What has this got to do with a Navman update!?!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Navman F20 updating.

    i have a navman icn 330 for which they no longer do updates for is there anyway i can get updates

LinkBacks (?)


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •