Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 121
Like Tree20Likes

Thread: PowermapZ9 800x480

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: PowermapZ9 800x480

    hey ..bro ...can i know how to check com and baud rate ??
    I have download the powermaps software and copied into the gps ..but i cant found the file inside my gps ..

  2. #12
    Airion's Avatar
    Airion is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3,134
    Thanks
    216
    Thanked 4,936 Times in 505 Posts

    Re: PowermapZ9 800x480

    What file is missing inside your gps.

    OR

    You do not know the working com and baud rate for your gps

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: PowermapZ9 800x480

    The program is compatible with windows ce version.
    On my win ce 5.0.

  4. #14
    bjjfc's Avatar
    bjjfc is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    2,335
    Thanks
    328
    Thanked 6,339 Times in 355 Posts

    Re: PowermapZ9 800x480

    @jansanarak,
    this apps should run on your device if your screen resolution as stated.
    but if the navi can't run on your device, you can try other navi apps in the forum.

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: PowermapZ9 800x480

    I can not use it. Open it up and off. Or how to solve it.

  6. #16
    bjjfc's Avatar
    bjjfc is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    2,335
    Thanks
    328
    Thanked 6,339 Times in 355 Posts

    Re: PowermapZ9 800x480

    @jansanarak
    2 possibilities:
    1. maybe you have wrong comport/baudrate, check again using << this tools >> (run in your device)
    2. maybe you haven't install map in maps folder, download, unrar & copy to your device\navi\maps folder

  7. #17
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: PowermapZ9 800x480

    hi airion,

    can i please request for com2 baud 4800 and com 2 baud 9600 please

    thanks
    Zakaria Omar likes this.

  8. #18
    Airion's Avatar
    Airion is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3,134
    Thanks
    216
    Thanked 4,936 Times in 505 Posts

    Re: PowermapZ9 800x480

    Quote Originally Posted by m213k View Post
    hi airion,

    can i please request for com2 baud 4800 and com 2 baud 9600 please

    thanks
    Your files 2 exe

    1) Multiupload.com - upload your files to multiple file hosting sites!

    2) Multiupload.com - upload your files to multiple file hosting sites!

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Airion For This Useful Post:


  10. #19
    hokahchuan is offline Private
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Malaysia
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: PowermapZ9 800x480

    hi, Airion , i stay malaysia, i already install powermap z9 800x480 in my gps but the skin still very small, why ? when i change the language to chinese,
    all the chinese word change to small box, when i restart the gps ? i hope you can help me . thank you

  11. #20
    Airion's Avatar
    Airion is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3,134
    Thanks
    216
    Thanked 4,936 Times in 505 Posts

    Re: PowermapZ9 800x480

    No idea what happen. I don't use chinese language in GPS.
    Could be software or map problem.
    Version originally for 480x272.
    800x480 is modified version.
    You will have to bear with the defaults.

Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •