GPSUNDERGROUND FORUM IS ON SALE
Page 1 of 29 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 284
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Papago X5SE 3.5" PND

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Papago X5SE 3.5" PND

    Hi folks, is it possible to run papago X3 or X5 on a 3.5" inch PND with 320*240 resolution and running wince 5? I have tried a couple of X3 but all is for 4.3" or 480x272, so the screen is out. I have also tried the windows mobile version, but the software is not able to load. I will be glad if someone can help.

  2. #2
    tonygps's Avatar
    tonygps is offline Command Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    201
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 39 Times in 10 Posts

    Re: Papago on 3.5" PND possible?

    3.5" must running under resolution 320x240..
    the match version of papago is wayway q3501...
    we also hunting for it..

  3. #3
    maddog's Avatar
    maddog is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Papago on 3.5" PND possible?

    it was there...before...

  4. #4
    peters is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Papago on 3.5" PND possible?

    There are also possibility to run PPG X3 , X5 in 320*240 resolution by using program for PPC and adding some .dll needed , but from my experience it seem to be not so good to run PPC program in PNA.
    I am also looking for WAYWAY Q3501 up to now still not find any.

  5. #5
    tonygps's Avatar
    tonygps is offline Command Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    201
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 39 Times in 10 Posts

    Re: Papago on 3.5" PND possible?

    actually, I just missed the download page direct from M***... before their site down..
    will let you know If I'm able to grab it elsewhere..

  6. #6
    maddog's Avatar
    maddog is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Papago on 3.5" PND possible?

    Quote Originally Posted by tonygps View Post
    actually, I just missed the download page direct from M***... before their site down..
    will let you know If I'm able to grab it elsewhere..
    hahaha...
    i missed it too..

  7. #7
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Papago on 3.5" PND possible?

    hope that some kind souls can upload here

  8. #8
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Papago on 3.5" PND possible?

    kind soul is here http://hotfile.com/dl/42581518/67524...01_X5.zip.html , just help me make happy i also http://hotfile.com/dl/42581974/d3884...gator.exe.html this is the march edition standalone 3.5 inch

  9. #9
    tonygps's Avatar
    tonygps is offline Command Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    201
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 39 Times in 10 Posts

    Re: Papago on 3.5" PND possible?

    need to know your com port & baud rate...
    then somebody will try to make you happy...

  10. #10
    peters is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Papago on 3.5" PND possible?

    Are there anyone know which address for unlock ?

    Thank

Page 1 of 29 12311 ... LastLast

LinkBacks (?)

  1. 29th April 2011, 09:15

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •