Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Pioneeer AVIC-HD1BT

  1. #1
    freestylero is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Pioneeer AVIC-HD1BT

    I I bought a car with a pioneeer AVIC-HD1BT
    Someone knows what disck use this navigator
    thanks!!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Pioneeer AVIC-HD1BT

    Avic-HD1BT have internal 30 GB hard disk, which have 10 GB free space for your music. Maps in it are upgradable only by buying original DVD disks (they cost ~300 euro) or buying special HDD disk with preloaded newest maps (2010 year release) and firmware update. I do have such HDD disks on my own (after you install it, you would get full functionality of Avic-HD 3 -II headunit, as firmware update would be done). It is possible to find such hdd disks on ebay, or you can contact me for more info.

  3. #3
    freestylero is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Pioneeer AVIC-HD1BT

    thanks for the information

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Kaunas, Lithuania
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Pioneeer AVIC-HD1BT

    Quote Originally Posted by utak3r View Post
    Avic-HD1BT have internal 30 GB hard disk, which have 10 GB free space for your music. Maps in it are upgradable only by buying original DVD disks (they cost ~300 euro) or buying special HDD disk with preloaded newest maps (2010 year release) and firmware update. I do have such HDD disks on my own (after you install it, you would get full functionality of Avic-HD 3 -II headunit, as firmware update would be done). It is possible to find such hdd disks on ebay, or you can contact me for more info.
    Would DVD disc (like Pioneer AVIC CNDV-100MT Europe 2010 3DVDs) install update firmware as well?

  5. #5
    Mko Rocco is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Pioneeer AVIC-HD1BT

    Quote Originally Posted by Vaidotas Sadas View Post
    Would DVD disc (like Pioneer AVIC CNDV-100MT Europe 2010 3DVDs) install update firmware as well?
    yes i need it

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Pioneeer AVIC-HD1BT

    I Have updated CNDV- 1100HD Europe,

    Hello method to update the avic is by computer,
    Last edited by Jaloga; 2nd October 2014 at 22:19.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Wink Re: Pioneeer AVIC-HD1BT

    Quote Originally Posted by Jaloga View Post
    I Have updated CNDV- 1100HD Europe,

    Hello method to update the avic is by computer,
    Hi, I need help, I have one, but the maps are very old, I need to update the maps, but I do not have the original disk, the pioneer ask me the original disk and original "password" to upgrade, there is no other way to do it? If anyone can help me, I appreciate it.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Pioneeer AVIC-HD1BT

    Hello,

    I was wondering if there was a thread for the AVIC Z140BH? I'm sorry for posting on this thread, idk how to post a new thread.
    Thank you in advance!

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Pioneeer AVIC-HD1BT

    Hello,

    I was wondering if there was a thread for the AVIC Z140BH? I'm sorry for posting on this thread, idk how to post a new thread.
    Thank you in advance!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •