Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 16 of 16

Thread: Update CNSD-210FM for Pioneer AVIC F10BT/F20BT (2011)

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Update CNSD-210FM for Pioneer AVIC F10BT/F20BT (2011)

    Brand new to the forum here. Please excuse my ignorance. I have a Z120BT that has not been updated since I purchased it about a year and a half ago. I would love to update it and downloaded all 5 parts of the file above but realized afterwards that this is the European version. Does anyone have a U.S. version of this update they would be kind enough to share along with instructions on how to update my nav system? Thanks in advance!

  2. #12
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Update CNSD-210FM for Pioneer AVIC F10BT/F20BT (2011)

    I'have a F10BT
    after load 99% of SD1 ,sd wrong card problem .

    someone can help me solve this problem?

    Thanks Andrea

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Update CNSD-210FM for Pioneer AVIC F10BT/F20BT (2011)

    Am trying to d/l but all threads to files seem to have been removed. Any ideas????

  4. #14
    Keks777's Avatar
    Keks777 is offline Command Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    193
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 126 Times in 60 Posts

    Re: Update CNSD-210FM for Pioneer AVIC F10BT/F20BT (2011)


  5. #15
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Update CNSD-210FM for Pioneer AVIC F10BT/F20BT (2011)

    im looking for them to

  6. #16
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Update CNSD-210FM for Pioneer AVIC F10BT/F20BT (2011)

    I hate dragging up the past BUT...............I downloaded the file copy the SD1 file onto an SD Card (4Gig) inserted into the F20BT and nothing...
    Can anyone advise what am I doing wrong.
    Current status:
    Platform: 2.000
    App Version: 2.003
    Version: 02.0000
    Device Number:xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    B/tooth : 3.11
    Mecha Version: 01.03.01.00

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •