GPSUNDERGROUND FORUM IS ON SALE
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Sygic Problem when activate maps

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Sygic Problem when activate maps

    Hi:

    I have the Sygic Mobile Map 10 version 8.14 Build R-13606, with North America Teleatlas Maps - galedo, with the mlm, the issue using the keygen Sygic 7.71 by CNS TEAM 2009 the map not activate. Always get incorrect activation code message.

    [DEFAULT]
    [PRODUCT:SMM10 NAMERICA]
    name=SMM10 NAMERICA
    tts=no
    sdk=no
    truckAttr=no
    premiumPOI=no
    exPostals=yes
    speedcam=SCDB:NAMERICA:2020.12
    maps=TA:NAMERICA:2020.12

    Using Moto CLiq with Android 2.1


    Any Idea what i made wrong?

  2. #2
    Airion's Avatar
    Airion is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3,134
    Thanks
    216
    Thanked 4,997 Times in 512 Posts

    Re: Sygic Problem when activate maps

    Just shorten Namerica to NAMER
    map=TA:NAMER:2010.2
    Last edited by Airion; 5th November 2010 at 14:53.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Sygic Problem when activate maps

    Quote Originally Posted by Airion View Post
    Just shorten Namerica to NAMER
    map=TA:NAMER:2010.2
    I shorten all the Namerica to namer on this way:

    [DEFAULT]
    [PRODUCT:SMM10 NAMER]
    name=SMM10 NAMER
    tts=no
    sdk=no
    truckAttr=no
    premiumPOI=no
    exPostals=yes
    speedcam=SCDB:NAMER:2020.12
    maps=TA:NAMER:2020.12

    Also keep the original product name and other combination key change the activation code but not work...

    Also thank for the help.

  4. #4
    Airion's Avatar
    Airion is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3,134
    Thanks
    216
    Thanked 4,997 Times in 512 Posts

    Re: Sygic Problem when activate maps

    Ok, just describe this few points
    1) Location of software -
    2) Location of maps, mlm and license text
    3) Your device model
    4) your device ID

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Sygic Problem when activate maps

    Quote Originally Posted by Airion View Post
    Ok, just describe this few points
    1) Location of software -
    2) Location of maps, mlm and license text
    3) Your device model
    4) your device ID
    1)Location of software:
    sdcard/2577
    sdcard/Drive
    sdcard/Maps
    sdcard/Res
    2)Location of maps, mlm <<<< maybe the problem is here
    sdcard/Maps/can/can.pak <<<< example of one of the folders
    sdcard/Maps/North America Teleatlas.mlm
    no licence txt
    3)device model
    Motorolo Cliq MB200
    4)device ID
    02c209d992

  6. #6
    pmaiden5 is offline Captain
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    683
    Thanks
    147
    Thanked 1,208 Times in 341 Posts

    Re: Sygic Problem when activate maps

    The best way to activate and make no mistakes with the zeros or OO´s on the device Id is to go to about sygic mobile 10 and see here your device Id beacause you have the date down as reference,sorry my bad english,in this device Id there are no OO´s,just zeros see,go to defenitions than about sygic and see your device id there


  7. The Following User Says Thank You to pmaiden5 For This Useful Post:



Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •