Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 80
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: MapMyIndia 7.0 Premium *2012* with Sygic Aura Win CE 6 (Maybe other Devices too) !!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 7 Times in 1 Post

    Thumbs up MapMyIndia 7.0 Premium *2012* with Sygic Aura Win CE 6 (Maybe other Devices too) !!

    Download Maps from :


    Download MMI_Aura_for_wince6_V7.0.part1.rar from Mirrorcreator - Upload files to multiple file sharing sites
    Download MMI_Aura_for_wince6_V7.0.part2.rar from Mirrorcreator - Upload files to multiple file sharing sites
    Download MMI_Aura_for_wince6_V7.0.part3.rar from Mirrorcreator - Upload files to multiple file sharing sites
    Download MMI_Aura_for_wince6_V7.0.part4.rar from Mirrorcreator - Upload files to multiple file sharing sites
    Download MMI_Aura_for_wince6_V7.0.part5.rar from Mirrorcreator - Upload files to multiple file sharing sites

    1. Download This Keygen : Link
    2.Enter your Device ID in it
    4.Tick "8.16" Check Box.
    5.Click "Search..." for MLM File
    6.GoTo Maps Folder of MMI 7.0
    7.Set "Files of Type" as "All Files"
    8.Select the "Content.info" file
    9.Press Generate..!


    Notes:
    The above maps are for WinCE 6.0 of Jan/2012, but they might work in other devices too, through Sygic Aura (Not Tested).

    Software requires OpenGL ES2.0, which needs good processor and GPU

    If your Device has Low Memory, then goto WindowsCE folder of Downloaded Maps, Open Settings.ini file, and change "memory=high" to "memory=low"

    If you don't get a Device Code, then Try Changing "Device=Default\device.dll" line in above mentioned file from "device.dll" to "sdcard.dll"

    It has not yet been Tested, I will test it within 2 days, Meanwhile please test and Review.

    This version might also have House Numbers.

    Finally, I have not Uploaded anything, all Credits goto Forum members, I just figured out a way to crack it.
    bijet likes this.

  2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to ashwarsadh For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: MapMyIndia 7.0 Premium *2012* with Sygic Aura Win CE 6 (Maybe other Devices too)

    can not make it work,,,......i think need New Keygen~~~

  4. #3
    bks1994 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Re: MapMyIndia 7.0 Premium *2012* with Sygic Aura Win CE 6 (Maybe other Devices too)

    It is working with Sygic 11.2.6
    I replaced sygic map with attached map.
    34 cities 3D/2D footprint and 4000 cities street level map is available in the update.
    No need to activate if Sygic 11.2.6 is already activated.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to bks1994 For This Useful Post:


  6. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: MapMyIndia 7.0 Premium *2012* with Sygic Aura Win CE 6 (Maybe other Devices too)

    Thanks bks1994.Is it also working in N8,symbian belle

  7. #5
    vipau is offline Private
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: MapMyIndia 7.0 Premium *2012* with Sygic Aura Win CE 6 (Maybe other Devices too)

    Please could you help me?, I miss what you said with sygic maps downloaded from the android downloader and asks me now what is the activation code gps.Thanks in advance
    Last edited by vipau; 17th March 2012 at 11:48.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to vipau For This Useful Post:


  9. #6
    bks1994 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Re: MapMyIndia 7.0 Premium *2012* with Sygic Aura Win CE 6 (Maybe other Devices too)

    Let me ask you one question:
    Are you already using Sygic 11.2.6(cracked) with India map?
    If your answer is "YES" then replace the contents of the map folders(in sygic) from i01.mi.2013.01 to i32.mi.2013 with contents in the new MMI map folders from i01.mi.2012.01 to i32.mi.2012.01(do not copy and paste folder)

    If your answer to question is NO

    First you please install sygic 11.2.6 cracked version (not from andriod market)which is available in this forum it self, down load sygic India map and then you proceed as I written above.

    Hope you understood

    Or still unclear let me know.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to bks1994 For This Useful Post:

    wpl

  11. #7
    vipau is offline Private
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: MapMyIndia 7.0 Premium *2012* with Sygic Aura Win CE 6 (Maybe other Devices too)

    I did everything you told me and keeps asking me the activation sygic gps in my China radio with wince6.
    the other archives(content.info....)i have to replace too?
    Last edited by vipau; 18th March 2012 at 01:04.

  12. #8
    solarix3 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: MapMyIndia 7.0 Premium *2012* with Sygic Aura Win CE 6 (Maybe other Devices too)

    From what i understand there is *no* keygen available for Sygic 11.2.6 Wince users to activate the map. Can someone help me with the activation code if i share the device code please?

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to solarix3 For This Useful Post:

    wpl

  14. #9
    bks1994 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Re: MapMyIndia 7.0 Premium *2012* with Sygic Aura Win CE 6 (Maybe other Devices too)

    It seems there was some mess up.I failed to tell that Sygic 11.2.6 is working in my android phone.Regarding Wince6 based systems I don't know.By the by, let me ask you one thing,what ever sygic 11.2.6 you are using with win ce6 is the activated one,or you installed it first time and trying to activate.why because the cracked version available doesn't need activation.



    ARE YOU ABLE TO GENERATE ACTIVATION CODE USING THE KEYGEN PROVIDED IN THE THREAD?
    OR CODE GENERATED BY THE KEYGEN IS NOT ACCEPTING UR INSTRUMENT
    Last edited by bks1994; 18th March 2012 at 05:32.

  15. #10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: MapMyIndia 7.0 Premium *2012* with Sygic Aura Win CE 6 (Maybe other Devices too)

    Quote Originally Posted by bks1994 View Post
    it is working with sygic 11.2.6
    i replaced sygic map with attached map.
    34 cities 3d/2d footprint and 4000 cities street level map is available in the update.
    No need to activate if sygic 11.2.6 is already activated.
    can you please tell step by step method??
    Which files to replace??

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Harry Ramgarhia For This Useful Post:


Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •