Results 1 to 10 of 10
Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By 356Speedster

Thread: Sygic Fleet For Window 7?

  1. #1
    356Speedster's Avatar
    356Speedster is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Sygic Fleet For Window 7?

    Hi folks, I'm looking for Sygic Fleet (Truck) for Windows 7.... the versions in the stickies are for WinCE, does anyone have any links to a W7 version pls? This is to test on my W7 Car-PC that's coming together. Thanks!
    trueno and nikaitsas like this.

  2. #2
    mikyhouse55 is offline First Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    159
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 933 Times in 102 Posts

    Re: Sygic Fleet For Window 7?

    tty this..
    link

    enjoy..

  3. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to mikyhouse55 For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    356Speedster's Avatar
    356Speedster is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Sygic Fleet For Window 7?

    Thanks Milkyhouse! Is this V8.30? I've set it to download anyway...

    On the assumption that this doesn't have EU maps, could I be cheeky and ask if you know where I can them from? The links in the stickies aren't fully working

  5. #4
    mikyhouse55 is offline First Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    159
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 933 Times in 102 Posts

    Re: Sygic Fleet For Window 7?

    @356Speedster ..Search your MP..

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to mikyhouse55 For This Useful Post:


  7. #5
    356Speedster's Avatar
    356Speedster is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Sygic Fleet For Window 7?

    Quote Originally Posted by mikyhouse55 View Post
    @356Speedster ..Search your MP..
    Awesome! Thanks, I'll do that when I get home and let you know how I get on

  8. #6
    mikyhouse55 is offline First Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    159
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 933 Times in 102 Posts

    Re: Sygic Fleet For Window 7?

    good luck..

  9. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Sygic Fleet For Window 7?

    is this Sygic Fleet 10 for windows? or what version? thanks

  10. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Sygic Fleet For Window 7?

    Anyone at all, Please help?

  11. #9
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Sygic Fleet For Window 7?

    I got the software for your link
    Im in USA I download the masp with the sygic downloadmap
    put the files(folders) inside the folder maps\usa
    Create a file name usa.mlm in the file MLM i use
    [USA]
    UAK, UAL, UAR, UAZ, UCA, UCO, UCT, UDC, UDE, UFL, UGA, UHI, UI A UID UIL UIN, UKS, UKY, ULA, UMA, UMD, UME, UMI, UMN, UMO , UMS, UMT, UNC, UND, UNE, UNH, UNJ, UNM, UNV, NYU, UOH, UOK, UO R, UPA, UPR, URI, USC, USD, UTN, UTX, UUT, UVA, UVI, UVT, UWA, UWI, UWV, UWY

    The maps are not showing
    When I runt he software asking me for map I select USA but didnt show the maps

    The usb receptor im using is the
    Holux GR-213 GPS Receiver USB in windows 7 64 bits.

    Also for some reason sygic didnt detect the GPS,

    Somebody know how can I do it?
    Thanks

  12. #10
    Asterixxx is offline Private
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Sygic Fleet For Window 7?

    it is asking me for a mlm file and a device id.
    What to do ?
    Kind regards,
    Asterixxx

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •