GPSUNDERGROUND FORUM IS ON SALE
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: 850 maps with Easyuse Tools

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    850 maps with Easyuse Tools

    I use Easyuse Tools (RunMeforDCT.cmd, 12 537B) and I allways get result: Keygen says Map not supported of meta.txt. But with maps 845 was everything OK. Where is the problem? I have TomTom XL IQ Routes edition with navcore version 9.026.. The code in meta.txt for my map (Central and eastern europe 850.2781) is right:
    ; Central_and_Eastern_Europe_850_2781
    50 99 E5 11 35 D9 D5 74 A1 FE AA 41 71 3B EF 64 Central_and_Eastern_Europe-161.meta
    Last edited by ferkencz; 16th June 2010 at 06:41.

  2. #2
    godwinvandamme is offline Lance Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: 850 maps with Easyuse Tools

    i had the same problem...
    check the meta.txt
    make sure there are no spaces...punctuation ecc.....
    my problem was that there was a space between 169. meta instead of 169.meta

  3. #3
    727oa's Avatar
    727oa is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    60
    Thanks
    31
    Thanked 7 Times in 1 Post

    Re: 850 maps with Easyuse Tools

    There are alot of fake meta's. Maybe this is the case here as well.

  4. #4
    tsinuski is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: 850 maps with Easyuse Tools

    The above meta is good, works for me.
    But I use 'Easyusetools for Keygen Mapcheck Metacheck ttsystempatcher'

    Are we on the same wavelength?

  5. #5
    727oa's Avatar
    727oa is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    60
    Thanks
    31
    Thanked 7 Times in 1 Post

    Re: 850 maps with Easyuse Tools

    Quote Originally Posted by tsinuski View Post

    Are we on the same wavelength?
    I don't know mate. Which wave are you on?

    To ferkencz: Maybe you should try another pathcer like EasyActivator5 or TomTom keygen.

  6. #6
    Alexiy is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 29 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: 850 maps with Easyuse Tools

    Use Meta by Blowfish only and make sure it is inside the prog file of Easyusetools.
    There are many fake Metas and especially for the latest 850.xxxx maps.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: 850 maps with Easyuse Tools

    Ok guys! The solution was found. Meta.txt must be in directory Progs, not in the root (where is RunMeforDCT.cmd)..

    Thanks for replies!

  8. #8
    notdeadyet is offline Lance Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: 850 maps with Easyuse Tools

    Quote Originally Posted by ferkencz View Post
    Ok guys! The solution was found. Meta.txt must be in directory Progs, not in the root (where is RunMeforDCT.cmd)..

    Thanks for replies!
    please explain for those of us challenged directory progs??? I can't get mine to work either.

LinkBacks (?)


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •