Page 2 of 18 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 179
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: Tomtom Navigator - Latest Navcores !!

  1. #11
    oynak is offline Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Belgium, Brussels.
    Posts
    160
    Thanks
    80
    Thanked 8 Times in 5 Posts

    Re: Tomtom Navigator - Latest Navcores !!

    Hi guys.
    1) this link is out : could you give us a working link please.

    2) I've 2 myguide 3100.
    the first device's working fine with tomtom navigator 7.9 wor wince 5.0
    When i insert my sd card on the second device, I've this error:
    Unable to start.
    Not enough memory is available.

    What can be the reason?? thanks.

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Latest Navcores !!

    Quote Originally Posted by Scorpio_cz View Post
    TomTom ttn7.918.9183 QVGA/WQVGA seems to be original, just with MapPatch. Needs to be patched to work on generic PDA devices. Address is probably : 0x002E8874
    Scorpio_cz, you were perfectly right with your address 0x2E8874 for 7.918.9183. I downloaded this version from (password kargakusu) (credits got to ). Then I patched 11 30 A0 E3 at the mentioned offset and it was working on my PDA (WM5 and VGA).

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Tomtom Navigator - Latest Navcores !!

    looks great

  4. #14
    popper114 is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Latest Navcores !!

    Thanks seeker4711...7.918.9193 now works on my Asus P735. It also appears that the bug of the voice cutting off before finishing in its entirety has been fixed !!

  5. #15
    gordi is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Latest Navcores !!

    I installed the TomTom 7.917.9186 QVGA black on my PDA HP hx 2100, WM3 Windows CE 4.21, and when I want to start it I get the message "Tomtom navigator is not a valid Pocket PC application".
    Until now, I was running, error free, the version QVGA 7.910.9185 with map 850.2820.

    Is there a limitation in this new version?

  6. #16
    witek_77 is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    40
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 6 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: Latest Navcores !!

    Yes 7.45 or 7.910 is for PPC2003 i don't remember

  7. #17
    gordi is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Latest Navcores !!

    Effectively, looking further I found the following message from "WWOEF"

    http://gpsunderground.com/forum/show...able-in-forum.

    "
    PHP Code:
    Re: List of navcores available in forum.

        
    Version 7.910.9185 is the latest version that works with Pocket PC 2003such as the immensely popular HP2210The higher versions 7.915 and up only work for WM5.0 and higher.
        
    Therefore I would advise to add 7.910 to the list.
        
    Keep up the good work
    So, I'll stick with ver 7.910, hoping that it will stay compatible with the future maps.

  8. #18
    gorgon is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 16 Times in 5 Posts

    Re: Tomtom Navigator - Latest Navcores !!

    Quote Originally Posted by oynak View Post
    Hi guys.
    1) this link is out : could you give us a working link please.

    2) I've 2 myguide 3100.
    the first device's working fine with tomtom navigator 7.9 wor wince 5.0
    When i insert my sd card on the second device, I've this error:
    Unable to start.
    Not enough memory is available.

    What can be the reason?? thanks.
    install navcore to device not flash card

  9. #19
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Latest Navcores !!

    Quote Originally Posted by seeker4711 View Post
    Scorpio_cz, you were perfectly right with your address 0x2E8874 for 7.918.9183. I downloaded this version from (password kargakusu) (credits got to ). Then I patched 11 30 A0 E3 at the mentioned offset and it was working on my PDA (WM5 and VGA).

    Hi, seeker4711. I'm new of here. I'd tried to install 7.918.9183 in my acer n311. Can you explain a little bit more about the procedure to patch the cab? thanks

  10. #20
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Thumbs up Re: Latest Navcores !!

    Quote Originally Posted by seeker4711 View Post
    Scorpio_cz, you were perfectly right with your address 0x2E8874 for 7.918.9183. I downloaded this version from (password kargakusu) (credits got to ). Then I patched 11 30 A0 E3 at the mentioned offset and it was working on my PDA (WM5 and VGA).
    Thank seeker4711. I patched the .exe with your values; now it works on my acer n310 under WM6.5:
    Last edited by thomasf; 11th July 2010 at 19:46.

Page 2 of 18 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

LinkBacks (?)

  1. 10th May 2012, 20:22
  2. 31st March 2012, 04:44
  3. 14th March 2012, 13:30
  4. 23rd December 2011, 13:24
  5. 16th December 2011, 23:39
  6. 8th December 2011, 20:46
  7. 4th December 2011, 01:43
  8. 27th November 2011, 07:47
  9. 16th September 2011, 01:51
  10. 27th August 2011, 06:55
  11. 26th August 2011, 08:59
  12. 15th August 2011, 03:32
  13. 5th July 2011, 13:54
  14. 21st March 2011, 16:59
  15. 28th February 2011, 13:21
  16. 1st February 2011, 17:53
  17. 1st February 2011, 06:14

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •