Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 38
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: TT START

  1. #11
    jorgesibiu is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: TT START

    My TOMTOM is a START Europe 42 conuntries ( isn't START20)....other solutions ..?¿..please

  2. #12
    jorgesibiu is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: TT START

    is TT START 2 42 COUNTRIES..Europe...Model 1EXOO

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: TT START

    Hi,
    help me, where to find Benelux map for Tomtom start 20

    thank

  4. #14
    raffetti is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    76
    Thanked 10 Times in 7 Posts

    Re: TT START

    The only way is to buy it from tomtom via MYTOMTOM software (new navcore...so this is the only way)
    Map is on forum, but you cannot put it on your device...
    sorry

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to raffetti For This Useful Post:


  6. #15
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: TT START

    Hi,

    I have the same problem.

    someone can help me

  7. #16
    lemonfish's Avatar
    lemonfish is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    1,073
    Thanks
    140
    Thanked 1,362 Times in 304 Posts

    Re: TT START

    Quote Originally Posted by renatobarbosa View Post
    Hi,

    I have the same problem.

    someone can help me
    Which "same problem" are you referring to?
    Give us a full explanation of your problem, as well as your device (model), navcore (application) version and any other info that may be relevant.
    TomTom Tutorials & FAQ
    TomTom GO 730, Navcore 9.051c, 64Mb RAM, Australia 910.4892, Bootloader: 5.5250
    TomTom ONE v1, Navcore 9.170SE, 32Mb RAM, Australia 910.4892, Bootloader: 5.5244

  8. #17
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: TT START

    Hi have a TT Start Model 1EXOO with navcore 9057

    It's blocked so I formated and put navcore so when I finish the initial configuration it blocked and restart all times! With map or without map is the same

    I see this post and I think is the same problem

  9. #18
    lemonfish's Avatar
    lemonfish is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    1,073
    Thanks
    140
    Thanked 1,362 Times in 304 Posts

    Re: TT START

    Quote Originally Posted by renatobarbosa View Post
    Hi have a TT Start Model 1EXOO with navcore 9057

    It's blocked so I formated and put navcore so when I finish the initial configuration it blocked and restart all times! With map or without map is the same

    I see this post and I think is the same problem
    A clean install with the official navcore will fix that. Follow the tutorial carefully:

    TUTORIAL: Clean Install - How to install the latest map and navcore from scratch!
    TomTom Tutorials & FAQ
    TomTom GO 730, Navcore 9.051c, 64Mb RAM, Australia 910.4892, Bootloader: 5.5250
    TomTom ONE v1, Navcore 9.170SE, 32Mb RAM, Australia 910.4892, Bootloader: 5.5244

  10. #19
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: TT START

    Hi,

    thanks for your help.

    I try but when tomtom start after instal official navcore block in beginning when apears "tomtom". all processes are correctly

    how I can upgrade bootloader?

  11. #20
    Chopstix is offline Second Lieutenant
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    284
    Thanks
    53
    Thanked 155 Times in 61 Posts

    Re: TT START

    Quote Originally Posted by renatobarbosa View Post
    Hi,

    thanks for your help.

    I try but when tomtom start after instal official navcore block in beginning when apears "tomtom". all processes are correctly

    how I can upgrade bootloader?
    Why do you want to upgrade the bootloader?
    Normally you DONT upgrade it as the bootloader sometimes is specific to a certian model.
    It is not recommended to upgrade the bootloader without a good reason .....

    The first thing I would do, was to install the original TT NC and check that the device operates normally ....
    Afterwards one can go on with upgrading .....
    TT GO 910, NC 9.134, RDS/TMC, map v. 925
    TT GO 710, NC 9.485, map v. 930, RDS/TMC ????
    TT Android Navigator v1.3, map v. 925 on HTC Desire
    TT Navigator 7.918 on HTC Touch HD

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •