GPSUNDERGROUND FORUM IS ON SALE
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: sound doesn't work on tt 630,please help

  1. #1
    rpaul's Avatar
    rpaul is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    65
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    sound doesn't work on tt 630,please help

    after installing Navcore 9058 and Europe 865.3245 Map, sound and voices dont work

  2. #2
    ChillyCat is offline Command Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    214
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 480 Times in 13 Posts

    Re: sound doesn't work on tt 630,please help

    Have you attempted to D/L a computer voice directly, using TT Home ? (see if that wurks)

  3. #3
    rpaul's Avatar
    rpaul is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    65
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: sound doesn't work on tt 630,please help

    hi,ive tried to download a computer voice on tt home,but it does not show any to download

  4. #4
    norbert51's Avatar
    norbert51 is offline Private
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post

    Re: sound doesn't work on tt 630,please help

    Put the computervoices from your backup in your navcore 9058
    TomTom Go 730>NavCore SE 9.430>Europe 925.5412

  5. #5
    rpaul's Avatar
    rpaul is offline Staff Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    65
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: sound doesn't work on tt 630,please help

    do i have to patch voices?

  6. #6
    Drivee is offline Private
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: sound doesn't work on tt 630,please help

    yes, after wrong patch itc do not work..

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: sound doesn't work on tt 630,please help

    Hello,

    I have the same problem ! I upgraded my GO 930 to Navcore 9.101.516023 and put the v865.3244 and can't have the voice guidance !
    could you tell me where to find the soud files on my backup and how to patch them once installed on the new navcore ?

    thank you very much for your help !

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •