GPSUNDERGROUND FORUM IS ON SALE
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: I need software 5.40 for MS4200 RS

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    I need software 5.40 for MS4200 RS

    i need software 5.40 or later for VdoDayton MS 4200RS with C-iq.currently i have installed SW 6.50.

  2. #2
    gazo is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5,630
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 2,665 Times in 188 Posts

    Re: I need software 5.40 for MS4200 RS

    Maybe you do not fully comprehend what is necessary
    The software for succesfull entry of the Supercode must be 5.40 or later.
    If you have 6.50 installed which is later than 5,40 and you are already OK
    All questions should be directed through the forum
    Private messages will be disregarded

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: I need software 5.40 for MS4200 RS

    understood to be 5.40 or older than 5.40.with 6.50 install does not work to enter code in c-iq menu.I download again maps and I will retry again.Thank you for understanding

  4. #4
    gazo is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5,630
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 2,665 Times in 188 Posts

    Re: I need software 5.40 for MS4200 RS

    Has it occurred to you that you may not have the correct supercode
    Also the code can only be entered when a proper supercode cd is in the unit

    Retrieve your code here:

    http://navigation.teleatlas.com/en/supercode/
    Last edited by gazo; 27th May 2010 at 19:30.
    All questions should be directed through the forum
    Private messages will be disregarded

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •