GPSUNDERGROUND FORUM IS ON SALE
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: Vdo dayton ms 4200 Rs Europe

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Vdo dayton ms 4200 Rs Europe

    Hi guys im days searching to find vdo daytons ms 4200 rs europe map can anyone give me the links?

    I need from Netherlands to turkey...

    Thank you....
    Last edited by kv23; 21st June 2010 at 19:20.

  2. #2
    gazo is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5,630
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 2,665 Times in 188 Posts

    Re: Vdo dayton ms 4200 Rs Europe

    http://gpsunderground.com/forum/show...rope-2009-2010

    You will not find any coverage for Turkey
    All questions should be directed through the forum
    Private messages will be disregarded

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Arrow Re: Vdo dayton ms 4200 Rs Europe

    Quote Originally Posted by gazo View Post
    http://gpsunderground.com/forum/show...rope-2009-2010

    You will not find any coverage for Turkey
    thanks, but i have downloaded eastrn europe and burned it. How can i now get supercode from menu...

  4. #4
    gazo is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5,630
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 2,665 Times in 188 Posts

    Re: Vdo dayton ms 4200 Rs Europe

    Go to NAV mode and then select C-IQ-NAVI ID

    Complete this form

    http://gpsunderground.com/forum/show...1764-Supercode

    Enter the supercode in your navigation
    Supercode can only be entered if SW version is 5.40 or later
    All questions should be directed through the forum
    Private messages will be disregarded

  5. #5
    bonanas0000 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Vdo dayton ms 4200 Rs Europe

    Hello, where I could find software version is 5:40 or higher?
    Thank's a lot

  6. #6
    gazo is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5,630
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 2,665 Times in 188 Posts

    Re: Vdo dayton ms 4200 Rs Europe

    All questions should be directed through the forum
    Private messages will be disregarded

  7. #7
    bonanas0000 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Vdo dayton ms 4200 Rs Europe

    Hello, how do I install this program to my VDO MS 4200 RS? Burn to a disc of all files or specific files? Thanks

  8. #8
    gazo is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5,630
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 2,665 Times in 188 Posts

    Re: Vdo dayton ms 4200 Rs Europe

    The download when extracted forms an image which you must open with CloneCD to burn a CD
    The cd can be insertde and you can update your system
    All questions should be directed through the forum
    Private messages will be disregarded

  9. #9
    bonanas0000 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Vdo dayton ms 4200 Rs Europe

    Another question. Simply insert the CD into VDO?
    BIG THANKS AGAIN

  10. #10
    bonanas0000 is offline Private
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Vdo dayton ms 4200 Rs Europe

    THANKS A LOT

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

LinkBacks (?)


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •