GPSUNDERGROUND FORUM IS ON SALE
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 37

Thread: VDO Dayton MS/PC 5500 C-IQ Language change

  1. #1
    kpeti077 is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 6 Times in 2 Posts

    VDO Dayton MS/PC 5500 C-IQ Language change

    Hi guys,

    I'm looking for Setup CD for VDO Dayton MS/PC 5500 C-IQ equipment.

    I'd like to change french language to english, but I need an other cd!

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    gazo is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5,630
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 2,665 Times in 188 Posts

    Re: VDO Dayton MS/PC 5500 C-IQ Language change

    The safe method is:
    http://navigation.teleatlas.com/en/s...12-pr6778.html

    Euro 5 m next day delivery for free!

    The fools way:
    http://rapidshare.com/files/418079486/MO_5712.RAR

    Do not blame me if you end up with a black screen
    So please do not attempt to update your system with this cd


    Only insert the cd after you have selected the language you want to change for a new one.
    The system will invite you to insert the language cd
    All questions should be directed through the forum
    Private messages will be disregarded

  3. #3
    kpeti077 is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 6 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: VDO Dayton MS/PC 5500 C-IQ Language change

    Hi Gazo,

    Thank You for your quick and helpful answer! Great job! I'll try it!

    Regards,
    Peter

  4. #4
    kpeti077 is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 6 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: VDO Dayton MS/PC 5500 C-IQ Language change

    Hi,

    Do You have any news for 2010-2011 MAP DVD for MS/PC5500 ???

    Thanks!

  5. #5
    hell is offline Lieutenant General
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,410
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 198 Times in 165 Posts

    Re: VDO Dayton MS/PC 5500 C-IQ Language change

    Quote Originally Posted by kpeti077 View Post
    Hi guys,

    I'm looking for Setup CD for VDO Dayton MS/PC 5500 C-IQ equipment.

    I'd like to change french language to english, but I need an other cd!

    Thanks!
    you mentioned 'an other cd', so do you have an language cd ? maybe an older one, i am after an older one...

  6. #6
    gazo is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5,630
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 2,665 Times in 188 Posts

    Re: VDO Dayton MS/PC 5500 C-IQ Language change

    Quote Originally Posted by kpeti077 View Post
    Hi,

    Do You have any news for 2010-2011 MAP DVD for MS/PC5500 ???

    Thanks!
    The Navteq DVD was published late June 2010
    All questions should be directed through the forum
    Private messages will be disregarded

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: VDO Dayton MS/PC 5500 C-IQ Language change

    Do have anyone polish language pack for 5500?

    RJ

  8. #8
    hell is offline Lieutenant General
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,410
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 198 Times in 165 Posts

    Re: VDO Dayton MS/PC 5500 C-IQ Language change

    Quote Originally Posted by rafjak View Post
    Do have anyone polish language pack for 5500?

    RJ
    that's available only with modified language cd, but known to exist, either in paid or a do-it-yourself version. i dont recommend the latter one if you dont know anything about it...

  9. #9
    PSQ
    PSQ is offline Banned
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: VDO Dayton MS/PC 5500 C-IQ Language change

    Quote Originally Posted by rafjak View Post
    Do have anyone polish language pack for 5500?

    RJ
    I sent you PM

  10. #10
    gazo is offline Global Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5,630
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 2,665 Times in 188 Posts

    Re: VDO Dayton MS/PC 5500 C-IQ Language change

    And what is so secret about this offer that is has to be sent by PM
    Others might be interested as well

    I don't think this is the way a forum should be used, to announce that a PM has been sent!
    All questions should be directed through the forum
    Private messages will be disregarded

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •